BRAMPTON

150 Great Lakes Drive
Brampton, ON L6R 2K7

Phone 905-458-5120
Email trinity@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
5 Brisdale Drive
Brampton, ON L6A 0S9

Phone 905-495-2255
Email brisdale@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
60 Cottrelle Blvd
Brampton, ON L6S 0E1

Phone 905-913-9900
Email cottrelle@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
511 Ray Lawson Blvd
Brampton, ON L6Y 0N2

Phone 905-453-4406
Email raylawson@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
6475 Mayfield Road
Brampton ON L6P 4N2

Phone 905-794-6800
Email mayfield@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
2053 Williams Pkwy
Brampton, ON L6S 5T4

Phone 905-458-1544
Email info@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours

MISSISSAUGA

812 Britannia Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5V 0A7

Phone 905-542-0150
Email mavis@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
488 Eglinton Ave W
Mississauga, ON L5R 0G2

Phone 905-502-9600
Email confederation@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
1476 Dundas St E
Mississauga, ON L4X 1L3

Phone 905-277-3535
Email creekside@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours

OTHER CITIES

3101 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7M 0V7

Phone 905-336-2538
Email burlington@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
1476 Dundas St E
Mississauga, ON L4X 1L3

Phone 905-277-3535
Email creekside@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
1065 Bronte St S
Milton, ON L9T 8X3

Phone 905-636-1988
Email milton@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
680 Rexdale Blvd, Unit #18
Rexdale, ON M9W 0B5

Phone 416-679-0020
Email rexdale@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
5981 Steeles Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1V 5P7

Phone 416-609-0009
Email scarborough@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours
3450 Major MacKenzie Dr W
Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Phone 905-832-0404
Email cityview@kandaoptical.com

Map & Hours