250 Wincott Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9R 2R5
Phone 416-241-1958
Email etobicoke@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
3450 Major MacKenzie Dr W
Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5
Phone 905-832-0404
Email cityview@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
5981 Steeles Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1V 5P7
Phone 416-609-0009
Email scarborough@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
680 Rexdale Blvd, Unit #18
Rexdale, ON M9W 0B5
Phone 416-679-0020
Email rexdale@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
1065 Bronte St S
Milton, ON L9T 8X3
Phone 905-636-1988
Email milton@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
3101 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7M 0V7
Phone 905-336-2538
Email burlington@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours

Brampton

150 Great Lakes Drive
Brampton, ON L6R 2K7
Phone 905-458-5120
Email trinity@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
5 Brisdale Drive
Brampton, ON L6A 0S9
Phone 905-495-2255
Email brisdale@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
60 Cottrelle Blvd
Brampton, ON L6S 0E1
Phone 905-913-9900
Email cottrelle@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
1098 Peter Robertson Blvd
Brampton, ON L6R 3A5
Phone 905-458-0212
Email karolbagh@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
511 Ray Lawson Blvd
Brampton, ON L6Y 0N2
Phone 905-453-4406
Email raylawson@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
2053 Williams Pkwy
Unit 37, Brampton, ON L6S 5T4
Phone 905-458-1544
Email lab@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours

Mississauga

812 Britannia Rd W
Unit 106, Mississauga, ON L5V 0A7
Phone 905-542-0150
Email heartland@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
488 Eglinton Ave W
Mississauga, ON L5R 0G2
Phone 905-502-9600
Email confederation@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours
1476 Dundas St E
Mississauga, ON L4X 1L3
Phone 905-277-3535
Email creekside@kandaoptical.com
Map & Hours